Close

Festival from March 8th to 17th, 2019

Music + film + interactive Canada House

Canada is off to SXSW and it’s going to be a BIG deal! 

For the very first time at SXSW, a unified Canada House featuring all our Canadian initiatives (that’s right, all together) will be both a quiet landing pad and a bustling social centre, with activities, networking opps, live music showcases, and late-night DJ sets.

What: Canada House @ SXSW

Where: Bungalow, 92 Rainey Street 

Don’t miss a thing: March 10 to 14, 2019

 
SXSW 2019

Your guide to the Canada House at SXSW 2019

SXSW kicks off March 8th with an impressive Canadian lineup! For the very first time, the spheres of film, television, music and interactive all convene under one roof: Canada House. Whether you’re into industry panels, musical showcases, networking events, or late night DJ sets, here’s a sneak peak of some of the best that Canada...

Read more
 
SXSW 2019

Canada’s got SXSW fever

At this year’s edition of SXSW (which kicks off March 8, 2019, in Austin, Texas), the spheres of music, film, and interactive shall convene at Canada House! For the very first time at SXSW, Canada House will encompass a multitude of Canadian initiatives from the music, interactive, film & TV industries, and is sure to be both...

Read more

Delegation

Catherine Émond
Director, Public and Governmental Affairs

Francesca Accinelli
Director, National Promotion and Communications
T (647) 475-4856

Mélanie Hartley
Special Advisor, Project Management
T (438) 469-1187

Ann-Marie Picard
Advisor, Event Management
T (438) 469.1242

Partners

Canada House is presented in collaboration with Aire Commune, Creative Labs, Ethical Profiling, La Boite Interactive, Locketgo, Mangrove, Secret Location, Solotech, Talent Fund, Tribu Expérientiel and with the following partners:

Close

Festival du 8-17 mars 2019

Musique + film + interactivité à Canada House

On fait les choses en GRAND à SXSW!

Pour la toute première fois à SXSW, toutes les initiatives canadiennes seront regroupées sous un même toit : Canada House! À la fois un lieu tranquille où tenir des rencontres et un centre bourdonnant d’activités, le Canada House offre des occasions de réseautage, des spectacles de musique et des soirées branchées animées par des DJ.  

Quoi : Canada House@SXSW

Où : Bungalow, 92 Rainey Street 

Ne manquez rien : du 10 au 14 mars 2019

 
SXSW 2019

Guide du participant aux activités du Canada House à SXSW 2019

SXSW débute le 8 mars et la participation canadienne y sera impressionnante! Pour la première fois, les domaines du cinéma, de la télévision, de la musique et des médias interactifs seront réunis sous un même toit : Canada House. Que vous participiez à une table ronde de l’industrie, à une vitrine musicale, à un événement de...

Lire la suite
 
SXSW 2019

La fièvre de SXSW s’empare du Canada!

Cette année dans le cadre de l’événement SXSW (à compter du 8 mars 2019 à Austin, au Texas), les univers de la musique, du cinéma et de l’interactivité convergeront sous un même toit! Pour la toute première fois à SXSW, une multitude d’initiatives canadiennes seront regroupées à la Maison du Canada, à la fois un lieu relax...

Lire la suite

Délégation

Catherine Émond
Directrice, Affaires publiques et gouvernementales

Francesca Accinelli
Directrice, Promotion nationale et Communications
T (647) 475-4856

Mélanie Hartley
Conseillère spéciale, Promotion internationale
T (438) 469-1187

Ann-Marie Picard
Conseillère, Gestion des événements
T (438) 469.1242

Partenaires

Canada House est présenté par les partenaires suivants :